Leadership Team

Paul F. Toner – President & Co-Chair, Executive Director of Teach Plus MA, Past President and VP of the Massachusetts Teachers Association, Cambridge Middle School teacher.

André R. Ravenelle – Vice-President & Co-Chair,   Superintendent of the Fitchburg Public Schools and 2016 AASA Superintendent of the Year.

Shaunna Harrington – Secretary,  Faculty member at Northeastern University, Graduate School of Education, Board member of MASCD.

Adam Gray – Treasurer   Massachusetts Teacher of the Year (2012), teaches mathematics and mindfulness at the Lyon Upper, a full inclusion Boston Public School in Brighton, MA.

Additional Board Members  (Under Revision)

Sandy Kelly  –  Website Manager. Retired NBPTS School Library Media Specialist. Past president of the Massachusetts School Library Association.

WordPress theme: Kippis 1.15